beyond posing
Duration: 60 Minutes
masterclass only
A technique I use very often when it comes to model posing is the so-called "Playground Technique". At this seminar I would like to introduce this to you.
beyond posing
00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
Europe/Berlin: Monday, November 29, 9:30 pm
America/New York: Monday, November 29, 3:30 pm
America/Los Angeles: Monday, November 29, 12:30 pm
Australia/Sydney: Tuesday, November 30, 7:30 am