Pascal André Heimlicher

Skin Tricks
masterclass only
live
Skin Tricks
Thursday, June 17
60

MINS

Europe/Berlin: Thursday, June 17, 8:00 pm
America/New York: Thursday, June 17, 2:00 pm
America/Los Angeles: Thursday, June 17, 11:00 am
Australia/Sydney: Friday, June 18, 4:00 am
Europe/Moscow: Thursday, June 17, 9:00 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
Sorry, this event is only for MASTERCLASS members.
Click here and register now.
At this workshop I would like to give you a few tricks on the subject of skin processing on the way. You don't always have time and desire to do micro dodge & burn or frequency separation for 1 hour. There is another way. And I will show you different techniques that make life easier.
× Live Chat