Pascal André Heimlicher

Retouching & Colors II
masterclass only
live
Retouching & Colors II
Saturday, May 8
60

MINS

Europe/Berlin: Saturday, May 8, 8:00 pm
America/New York: Saturday, May 8, 2:00 pm
America/Los Angeles: Saturday, May 8, 11:00 am
Australia/Sydney: Sunday, May 9, 4:00 am
Europe/Moscow: Saturday, May 8, 9:00 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
Sorry, this event is only for MASTERCLASS members.
Click here and register now.
At these seminars we talk exclusively about post production and bring together the two topics of retouching and color grading / color look.
× Live Chat