Presets Hardcore
masterclass only
live
Presets Hardcore
60

MINS

Monday, January 3, 2022

Europe/Berlin: Monday, January 3, 9:30 pm
America/New York: Monday, January 3, 3:30 pm
America/Los Angeles: Monday, January 3, 12:30 pm
Australia/Sydney: Tuesday, January 4, 7:30 am
Europe/Moscow: Monday, January 3, 11:30 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES

UNFORTUNATELY, THESE SEMINARS ARE ONLY FOR MEMBERS OF THE MASTERCLASS. BUT YOU CAN REGISTER RIGHT AWAY AND GET STARTED.

At this expert workshop, we'll look at presets in Photoshop down to the smallest detail. From analysis to the creation and distribution of your own presets. Camera RAW and XMP in detail.
× Live Chat