Posing Tricks
Duration: 60 Minutes
masterclass only
In this seminar I will show you a few tips & tricks to get even more out of your models when it comes to posing.
Posing Tricks
00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
Europe/Berlin: Monday, December 6, 9:30 pm
America/New York: Monday, December 6, 3:30 pm
America/Los Angeles: Monday, December 6, 12:30 pm
Australia/Sydney: Tuesday, December 7, 7:30 am