On Set
masterclass only
live
On Set
60

MINS

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Europe/Berlin: Sunday, August 29, 7:00 pm
America/New York: Sunday, August 29, 1:00 pm
America/Los Angeles: Sunday, August 29, 10:00 am
Australia/Sydney: Monday, August 30, 3:00 am
Europe/Moscow: Sunday, August 29, 8:00 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES

UNFORTUNATELY, THESE SEMINARS ARE ONLY FOR MEMBERS OF THE MASTERCLASS. BUT YOU CAN REGISTER RIGHT AWAY AND GET STARTED.

Once again I take you on set and we go through a photoshoot with special angles at really great locations. You may look over my shoulder as usual from different angles and be there from photography to image editing.
× Live Chat