Pascal André Heimlicher

Feel Colors
masterclass only
live
Feel Colors
Sunday, April 18
60

MINS

Europe/Berlin: Sunday, April 18, 9:00 am
America/New York: Sunday, April 18, 3:00 am
America/Los Angeles: Sunday, April 18, 12:00 am
Australia/Sydney: Sunday, April 18, 5:00 pm
Europe/Moscow: Sunday, April 18, 10:00 am

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
Sorry, this event is only for MASTERCLASS members.
Click here and register now.
No more playing around and finding the right color look by chance. It's time to learn how to see and feel colors that perfectly match an image. The message of your images should be enhanced even more by the effect of your colors.
× Live Chat