Colors & Looks
Duration: 60 Minutes
masterclass only
This seminar is all about colors and color looks.
Colors & Looks
00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
Europe/Berlin: Monday, December 20, 9:30 pm
America/New York: Monday, December 20, 3:30 pm
America/Los Angeles: Monday, December 20, 12:30 pm
Australia/Sydney: Tuesday, December 21, 7:30 am