Color Look: Pascal I
masterclass only
live
Color Look: Pascal I
60

MINS

Monday, September 20, 2021

Europe/Berlin: Monday, September 20, 9:00 pm
America/New York: Monday, September 20, 3:00 pm
America/Los Angeles: Monday, September 20, 12:00 pm
Australia/Sydney: Tuesday, September 21, 5:00 am
Europe/Moscow: Monday, September 20, 10:00 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES

UNFORTUNATELY, THESE SEMINARS ARE ONLY FOR MEMBERS OF THE MASTERCLASS. BUT YOU CAN REGISTER RIGHT AWAY AND GET STARTED.

At this workshop series, we'll look at one of my Color Looks in detail at each seminar. When can you use it and how.
× Live Chat