Photoshop Camera RAW in Deep I
masterclass only
live
Photoshop Camera RAW in Deep I
60

MINS

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Europe/Berlin: Wednesday, August 18, 7:00 pm
America/New York: Wednesday, August 18, 1:00 pm
America/Los Angeles: Wednesday, August 18, 10:00 am
Australia/Sydney: Thursday, August 19, 3:00 am
Europe/Moscow: Wednesday, August 18, 8:00 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES

UNFORTUNATELY, THESE SEMINARS ARE ONLY FOR MEMBERS OF THE MASTERCLASS. BUT YOU CAN REGISTER RIGHT AWAY AND GET STARTED.

At this seminar we will go through Photoshop Camera RAW in its entirety and also cover areas that may be rather unknown or rarely used.
× Live Chat