Color Look in Deep: Santorini
masterclass only
live
Color Look in Deep: Santorini
60

MINS

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Europe/Berlin: Sunday, August 22, 7:00 pm
America/New York: Sunday, August 22, 1:00 pm
America/Los Angeles: Sunday, August 22, 10:00 am
Australia/Sydney: Monday, August 23, 3:00 am
Europe/Moscow: Sunday, August 22, 8:00 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES

UNFORTUNATELY, THESE SEMINARS ARE ONLY FOR MEMBERS OF THE MASTERCLASS. BUT YOU CAN REGISTER RIGHT AWAY AND GET STARTED.

In this advanced series, we'll look at specific color looks of mine in detail. Each seminar covers one look in great detail. How to apply it correctly and to what kind of images.
× Live Chat