Bodyshaping
Duration: 60 Minutes
masterclass only
Right off the bat, NO, this is not just about liquefying in Photoshop. There are numerous techniques to perfectly shape a body. And it never hurts to know a little about the anatomy of the body to avoid embarrassing mistakes.
Bodyshaping
00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
Europe/Berlin: Tuesday, December 28, 9:30 pm
America/New York: Tuesday, December 28, 3:30 pm
America/Los Angeles: Tuesday, December 28, 12:30 pm
Australia/Sydney: Wednesday, December 29, 7:30 am