Beyond posing
masterclass only
live
Beyond posing
60

MINS

Monday, September 27, 2021

Europe/Berlin: Monday, September 27, 9:00 pm
America/New York: Monday, September 27, 3:00 pm
America/Los Angeles: Monday, September 27, 12:00 pm
Australia/Sydney: Tuesday, September 28, 5:00 am
Europe/Moscow: Monday, September 27, 10:00 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES

UNFORTUNATELY, THESE SEMINARS ARE ONLY FOR MEMBERS OF THE MASTERCLASS. BUT YOU CAN REGISTER RIGHT AWAY AND GET STARTED.

At this expert workshop, we'll look at presets in Photoshop down to the smallest detail. From analysis to the creation and distribution of your own presets. Camera RAW and XMP in detail.
× Live Chat