Back light photography
masterclass only
live
Back light photography
60

MINS

Monday, December 13, 2021

Europe/Berlin: Monday, December 13, 9:30 pm
America/New York: Monday, December 13, 3:30 pm
America/Los Angeles: Monday, December 13, 12:30 pm
Australia/Sydney: Tuesday, December 14, 7:30 am
Europe/Moscow: Monday, December 13, 11:30 pm

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES

UNFORTUNATELY, THESE SEMINARS ARE ONLY FOR MEMBERS OF THE MASTERCLASS. BUT YOU CAN REGISTER RIGHT AWAY AND GET STARTED.

Finally a seminar which talks about the popular "backlight photography". We look at all the important points, tips & tricks on how to get the best out of it.
× Live Chat