Eyes & Hairs
Duration: 60 Minutes
masterclass only
At this seminar we will look at the latest techniques for perfect eye and hair retouching.
Eyes & Hairs
00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
Europe/Berlin: Monday, February 14, 9:30 pm
America/New York: Monday, February 14, 3:30 pm
America/Los Angeles: Monday, February 14, 12:30 pm
Australia/Sydney: Tuesday, February 15, 7:30 am